Posted on

Currency for a Wealth of Spoil

$ocial butterflys with no wings
$peaking serpents with no tongue
$olar system with no stars
$hopping with no cash
$inking with no ship
$truggle with no fight
Save me.
$catterbrains with no mind
$ummer time with no sun
$oldier man with no shield
$mashing with no break
$teering with no wheel
$tanding with no legs
Save me.
$peaking with no spine
Save me.
$aving with no soul
Save me.
$ufficating with no breath
Save me.
$uffering with no hope.
Save me.
$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$       Hosanna.

About R. Ward

A husband, father, teacher, and struggling man of God.

Leave a Reply

